Blog posts

Can I remove a story from my Timeline?

Can I remove a story from my Timeline?

Yes. You can click this remove icon in your news story to remove it from your timeline.

Will I lose my Pro Bonuses if I cancel my billing?

Yes. All the Pro Bonuses are meant only for our Paying members. Once you cancel your billing, you’ll lose all your value added features including all your Pro Bonuses.

Can I remove my saved login credentials?

Can I remove my saved login credentials?

You can access your login profiles by clicking My Login Profiles link on the main menu. You can click on the Manage Logins button to add or remove login to a profile. This will open a page with saved logins for this profile. To remov...

How can I remove a Scene in Custom Editor?

How can I remove a Scene in Custom Editor?

You can remove a scene in Custom Editor by selecting the scene and clicking on the Remove Scene button on the right side.

How can I delete a project?

How can I delete a project?

You can delete your project through My Projects page or Recent Projects tab by clicking on the arrow along the Edit Project button to access more project options. Please note, that once your project is deleted it is immediately moved to backup...

Contact Us