Blog posts

Will I need to recreate my projects after upgrading?

No. You can just re-publish your projects after upgrading to Remove Toufee’s branding and one-minute video length restriction automatically. You will not need to recreate your project.

Can I make videos longer than one minute with a Free Account?

No. All videos create with a Free account will automatically be clipped after one minute. Once you upgrade to a Pro (power and business) Account your projects will automatically be reverted to their full-lengths.

Contact Us