Blog posts

Can I delete a submission profile?

Can I delete a submission profile?

No. You can’t delete a submission profile, but you can deactivate it from My Login Profiles page. Deactivating a profile will make it inert and it will stop featuring in Submissions. To deactivate a submission profile you need to acce...

How can I remove a Scene in Custom Editor?

How can I remove a Scene in Custom Editor?

You can remove a scene in Custom Editor by selecting the scene and clicking on the Remove Scene button on the right side.

Can I delete a project to create a new project if I have reached my monthly limit?

No. Once you have reached your monthly limit, deleting an existing project will not help you in creating a new project. You’ll need to either upgrade or wait for new projects to be available.

Can I retrieve a deleted project?

Yes. You can request support to retrieve your deleted project. You’ll need to pay a $1 retrieval fee for restoring project from backup. It can take up to 5 business days for projects to be available again.

How can I delete a project?

How can I delete a project?

You can delete your project through My Projects page or Recent Projects tab by clicking on the arrow along the Edit Project button to access more project options. Please note, that once your project is deleted it is immediately moved to backup...

Contact Us